Close

Default Ford Fox Engineer joins your website

Hello- Yes I was there for the engineering development of all the great Fox vehicles. I bought 83 TBird and a 79 Fairmont . Our team worked hard to bring these unique products to market-glad to read you are keeping them on the road.

Welcome to Fep. Thank You for your work and a great car. The fox mustangs is a great and easy to work on car. Being a mechanic, I wish all cars was as easy to work on as the fox.
    Bob
    1967 mustang coupe -sold
    1967 cougar GT - sold
    1984 Mustang L 5.0L - Totaled
    1984 Mustang GT 5.0L
    2007 Mustang GT convertible ( wifes car)
    1997 F-350 powerstroke
    USMC Retired 1981-2001

Welcome to Four Eyed Pride. Looking forward to hearing more.
    Axle Tag Decoder
    Buck Tag Decoder
    Door Tag Decoder
    Owner Card Decoder
    Transmission Tag Decoder
    VIN Decoder

FEP Registries: Black Magic & Crimson Cat / Cobra / Dominator / G.T.350 / LTD LX/Police & Marquis LTS / M81 / Pace Car / Predator / Saleen / Turbo GT & Turbo RS / Twister II

Wanted (Dead or Alive): VINs, door tags, buck tags, build sheets, window stickers, owner cards, transmission tags, axle tags

Welcome! What area of Michigan are you from?

FEP Member

Welcome! Looking forward to hearing what input you might have on these great little cars! I'm currently in the process of restoring/upgrading a '79 Fairmont myself.

You've got some 'splainin' to do, senor... just kidding, welcome to the site! I know I, and likely many others here, will have brain-picking questions if you'll be entertaining inquiries.
    Mike
    1986 Mustang convertible ---> BUILD THREAD
    Past Fox-chassis "four eyes":
    1983 Mercury Cougar LS
    1986 Ford Thunderbird ELAN
    1980 Capri RS Turbo

Work in progress website ---> http://carb-rebuilds-plus.boards.net/

Default Name change