Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Houston Peeps Check In

im new to this mustang thing, and always wanted a 4 eye coupe and finally got one, an 86'. just seein if any other ones are out there.

Welcome! I'm up in Spring but close enough to Houston... Here are my current projects:

http://vb.foureyedpride.com/showthread.php?t=114058

http://vb.foureyedpride.com/showthread.php?t=91834

Matt
    1984 Predator 4S-130
    1984 Predator Cobra 4S-149

Had (in order): 83GL 3.8L notch, 86 3.8L hatch, 83 3.8L vert, 90GT hatch, 86GT hatch, 83GLX 3.8L Vert

New to the forum and relatively new to the whole fox body thing. I'm on the west side in Katy.

Welcome Pokey! Let's see come pics of what you have. You can see my two rust-buckets above.

Matt
    1984 Predator 4S-130

Had (in order): 83GL 3.8L notch, 86 3.8L hatch, 83 3.8L vert, 90GT hatch, 86GT hatch, 83GLX 3.8L Vert

I'm south of Houston, League City area. I also just picked up an 86 Capri over Easter weekend. Sorry not a big fan of Katy since my ex lived there. lol.

I'm in galleria area where I'm looking for a storage place that will allow me to work om my car there I own an 86

Mattster, I have a Shadow Blue 86 5.0 5spd coupe. I bought it from FEP member 02Z06 last December. I'll get some pics up as soon as I get it cleaned up. I drive it pretty regularly so it doesn't stay clean for very long.

Welcome v8sten and Pokeyfox! Sorry for my late reply ... just realized today there is an Events/Regional forum that I should check frequently.

I'm down in Clear Lake and there's another member (bwguardian) who lives here, too.

86capriRSTop, do you ever cruise the car show at Kemah Target on Sat evenings? I've only been once this summer ... may go more often now that the weather is getting a little cooler. bwguardian is there more often with his white 85 vert ... have you met him? Saw your pics on AC/heater core repair ... need to do the heater core on mine.